Women's Lacrosse is growing rapidly and the Southwest Ohio area needs more officials!!  We have a strong demand for officials at all levels - youth through high school.  You do not need experience or knowledge of the game.  Training will be provided.  If interested, please visit  for certification requirements and dates.  Questions may be directed to

Congratulations to Mt. Notre Dame on the capture of their 8th D1 State Volleyball Title!

Erica Schloemer (Seton) finished 11th and Grace Kelly (Ursuline) finished 26th in the OHSAA Cross Country Championship Saturday, November 1st.  

Mercy - GGCL Cross Country Champions!

Erica Schloemer (Seton), winner of the GGCL Varsity Cross Country race!  Her time was 18:43.31.

Team Results:

  1. Mercy 60
  2. St. Ursula 65
  3. Ursuline 69
  4. Seton 71
  5. McAuley 74
  6. Mt. Notre Dame 

GGCL Tournament Results:

  1. St. Ursula 321
  2. Ursuline 342
  3. Mercy 358
  4. McAuley 370
  5. Mt. Notre Dame 378
  6. Seton 383

It was a beautiful day and thanks to all those who helped make the outing great for our golfers!